Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle


The Esk Community Choir meets every Tuesday evening at 6.30pm at the Esk State School hall in East Street Esk. 


Esk Community Choir
PO Box 227
Esk Qld 4312

Musical Director: Alexis FitzGerald OAM
Ph: (07)5424 1460
Mob: 0408 195 758

email:Musical Director 

The Secretary: Kathleen Watts
Mob: 0407 659 239

email: The Secretary

Public Relations Officer: Susan Walker

Mob: 0432 058 487

email: Susan Walker

President: Marina Crichton